Weeknight Coed-San Jose Summer 2009 Schedule


Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Postponed Barracudas Team Free Spirits

Friday, July 24, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm SV Rovers - SJ Classic


Wednesday, July 29, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Andrew Hill HS
San Jose
06:30 pm Barracudas Classic
San Jose HS Turf
San Jose
06:30 pm SV Rovers - SJ Team Free Spirits


Wednesday, August 5, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Andrew Hill HS
San Jose
06:30 pm Team Free Spirits Classic

Friday, August 7, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm SV Rovers - SJ Barracudas


Wednesday, August 12, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm SV Rovers - SJ Classic

Friday, August 14, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Postponed Team Free Spirits Barracudas


Wednesday, August 19, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Classic Team Free Spirits

Friday, August 21, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm SV Rovers - SJ Barracudas


Wednesday, August 26, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Classic Barracudas

Friday, August 28, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Team Free Spirits SV Rovers - SJ


Wednesday, September 2, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:30 pm Classic SV Rovers - SJ

Friday, September 4, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Barracudas Team Free Spirits


Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:30 pm Barracudas Classic

Friday, September 11, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm SV Rovers - SJ Team Free Spirits


Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:30 pm Team Free Spirits Classic

Friday, September 18, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm Barracudas SV Rovers - SJ


Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:30 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas

Friday, September 25, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Classic SV Rovers - SJ


Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:30 pm Barracudas Team Free Spirits


Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:30 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas