Weeknight Coed-San Jose Fall 2008 Schedule


Wednesday, October 15, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Team Free Spirits San Jose United


Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Classic Team Free Spirits

Friday, October 24, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm FC CHAOS Barracudas


Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Team Free Spirits FC CHAOS


Wednesday, November 5, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Classic FC CHAOS

Friday, November 7, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm San Jose United Barracudas


Wednesday, November 12, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Barracudas Team Free Spirits

Friday, November 14, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm San Jose United FC CHAOS


Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Barracudas Classic

Friday, November 21, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm San Jose United Team Free Spirits


Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Barracudas FC CHAOS


Wednesday, December 3, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm Team Free Spirits Classic

Friday, December 5, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm FC CHAOS Team Free Spirits
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm San Jose United Classic


Wednesday, December 10, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm Barracudas San Jose United

Friday, December 12, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm FC CHAOS Classic


Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas

Friday, December 19, 2008
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm FC CHAOS San Jose United

Wednesday, December 24, 2008
No Games Scheduled During Christmas - Merry Christmas

Wednesday, December 31, 2008
No Games Scheduled - Happy New Year


Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas

Friday, January 16, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Classic San Jose United


Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Classic Barracudas

Friday, January 23, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
06:30 pm San Jose United Team Free Spirits
Evergreen College
San Jose
08:15 pm Classic FC CHAOS


Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 pm Barracudas Classic