Weeknight Coed - Late Summer 2019 Schedule


Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Falcons
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Espana
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Palantir Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Undecided


Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Falcons

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir A.C. Durand

Friday, July 19, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Poachers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Team Free Spirits


Monday, July 22, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Poachers

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Palantir

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Seleccion Natural

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Espana

Friday, July 26, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons A.C. Durand


Monday, July 29, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons Palantir

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Undecided

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Espana

Thursday, August 1, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Poachers

Friday, August 2, 2019
Field Time Home Away
El Camino Park
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas A.C. Durand

Monday, August 5, 2019
No Games This Week- Due to Summer Camp and Tournaments


Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Poachers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons Espana

Friday, August 16, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Seleccion Natural A.C. Durand


Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits A.C. Durand

Friday, August 23, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Falcons


Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Falcons

Friday, August 30, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Postponed A.C. Durand Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Palantir
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Seleccion Natural Espana


Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Poachers

Friday, September 6, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Barracudas
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Undecided Falcons


Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Espana

Friday, September 13, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Poachers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Pulcini
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Falcons Seleccion Natural


Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Falcons
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Undecided

Friday, September 20, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Pulcini
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Espana