Mens Over 50-Group A-Saturday- Spring Schedule


Saturday, May 9, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am Almaden Brit FC -O50 Gala-O50
Evergreen College
San Jose
11:00 am BAC-O50 Santa Cruz United-O50


Saturday, May 16, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am BAC-O50 PAC-O50
Del Mar
Santa Cruz
10:00 am Santa Cruz United-O50 Gala-O50

Saturday, May 23, 2009
No Games Memorial Day Weekend


Saturday, June 6, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am Almaden Brit FC -O50 BAC-O50
Del Mar
Santa Cruz
10:00 am Santa Cruz United-O50 PAC-O50


Saturday, June 13, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am Almaden Brit FC -O50 Gala-O50
San Lorenzo Valley HS
Felton
09:00 am Santa Cruz United-O50 BAC-O50


Saturday, June 20, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Postponed Gala-O50 BAC-O50
Postponed PAC-O50 Almaden Brit FC -O50


Saturday, June 27, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am PAC-O50 Almaden Brit FC -O50
Evergreen College
San Jose
11:00 am BAC-O50 Gala-O50


Saturday, July 11, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Postponed BAC-O50 Almaden Brit FC -O50
Evergreen College
San Jose
11:00 am PAC-O50 Santa Cruz United-O50

Saturday, July 4, 2009
No Games Scheduled 4th of July Weekend ~ Happy Fourth


Saturday, July 25, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am PAC-O50 Gala-O50
Del Mar
Santa Cruz
10:00 am Santa Cruz United-O50 Almaden Brit FC -O50


Saturday, August 1, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Postponed Gala-O50 BAC-O50
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am BAC-O50 Almaden Brit FC -O50
Postponed PAC-O50 Almaden Brit FC -O50


Saturday, August 8, 2009
Field Time Home Away
Evergreen College
San Jose
09:00 am PAC-O50 Santa Cruz United-O50