Silicon Valley Soccer Logo


Weeknight Coed - Summer 2021 Schedule


Friday, May 14, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Thunder Balls Undecided

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Mayfield SF
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Pulcini


Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Barracudas

Friday, May 28, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Postponed Thunder Balls Mayfield SF


Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Pulcini

Friday, June 4, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Mayfield SF
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Thunder Balls Espana


Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Mayfield SF

Friday, June 11, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Barracudas Thunder Balls


Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Pulcini

Friday, June 18, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Thunder Balls Pulcini
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Undecided Mayfield SF


Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Espana
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Pulcini

Friday, June 25, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield SF Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Undecided Thunder Balls


Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Pulcini

Friday, July 2, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Espana
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield SF Thunder Balls


Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Thunder Balls Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Undecided

Friday, July 9, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield SF Barracudas
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Thunder Balls


Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Mayfield SF

Friday, July 16, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Mayfield SF
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Barracudas Thunder Balls


Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Thunder Balls Espana

Friday, July 23, 2021
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Mayfield SF

Copyright ©1995-2021 Silicon Valley Soccer Association.