Weeknight Coed - Summer 2019 Schedule


Friday, April 26, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Espana
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Poachers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Barracudas Palantir


Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Falcons
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Team Free Spirits

Friday, May 3, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir A.C. Durand
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Poachers


Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Undecided

Friday, May 10, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Falcons
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Espana


Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas A.C. Durand
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Espana

Friday, May 17, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Seleccion Natural Poachers


Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons Espana

Friday, May 24, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Postponed Team Free Spirits Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural A.C. Durand
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Barracudas Poachers


Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Palantir

Friday, May 31, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Espana
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Falcons
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Undecided


Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Falcons
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers A.C. Durand

Friday, June 7, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Pulcini
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Barracudas


Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits A.C. Durand

Friday, June 14, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Barracudas
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Falcons Poachers


Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Espana

Friday, June 21, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Poachers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Pulcini


Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Falcons A.C. Durand

Friday, June 28, 2019
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Poachers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Undecided