Weeknight Coed - Summer 2018 Schedule


Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Barracudas

Friday, April 6, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Poachers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Pulcini
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Seleccion Natural


Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Poachers

Friday, April 13, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Barracudas Espana


Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Poachers

Friday, April 20, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana A.C. Durand


Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Seleccion Natural

Friday, April 27, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Espana
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Barracudas
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Undecided


Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Team Free Spirits

Friday, May 4, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Pulcini
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Poachers


Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas A.C. Durand

Friday, May 11, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Seleccion Natural Espana


Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Seleccion Natural

Friday, May 18, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Espana
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers A.C. Durand


Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Barracudas
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Team Free Spirits

Friday, May 25, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Poachers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Espana


Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Poachers

Friday, June 1, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Pulcini
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Team Free Spirits Espana


Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Team Free Spirits

Friday, June 8, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Espana