Weeknight Coed - Summer 2017 Schedule


Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Poachers

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Barracudas

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Golenkguzen

Friday, May 19, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Team Free Spirits
Postponed Sempreverdi Undecided


Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Undecided Hosers

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Seleccion Natural

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Golenkguzen

Friday, May 26, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Forfeit The Crew Palantir
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Espana


Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Espana

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Sempreverdi

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Golenkguzen

Friday, June 2, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Undecided
Forfeit The Crew Espana


Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Postponed Hosers Palantir

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Sempreverdi

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Golenkguzen Seleccion Natural

Friday, June 9, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm The Crew Espana
Forfeit Pulcini Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Sempreverdi


Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Hosers

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Palantir

Friday, June 16, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Golenkguzen Sempreverdi
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
08:30 pm The Crew Hosers


Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Golenkguzen

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Team Free Spirits

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Undecided

Friday, June 23, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm The Crew Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Sempreverdi
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Seleccion Natural


Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Palantir

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Golenkguzen Team Free Spirits

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Hosers

Friday, June 30, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Forfeit Palantir The Crew
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Sempreverdi

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
No Games This Week - Happy Fourth


Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Poachers

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Palantir

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Golenkguzen

Friday, July 14, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm The Crew Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Sempreverdi
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Team Free Spirits Seleccion Natural


Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Hosers
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Espana

Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Barracudas
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Seleccion Natural

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Golenkguzen Poachers

Friday, July 21, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided The Crew
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Team Free Spirits


Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Seleccion Natural

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Golenkguzen
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Team Free Spirits

Thursday, July 27, 2017
Field Time Home Away
Palo Alto HS
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Palantir