Weeknight Coed - Fall 2018 Schedule


Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Team Free Spirits

Friday, August 31, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Hosers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Espana


Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Barracudas

Friday, September 7, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Espana
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Seleccion Natural A.C. Durand


Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Espana

Friday, September 14, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Poachers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Hosers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Undecided Barracudas


Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Barracudas

Friday, September 21, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Hosers


Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Team Free Spirits

Friday, September 28, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Espana
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers A.C. Durand


Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas A.C. Durand

Friday, October 5, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Espana
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Team Free Spirits Poachers


Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Palantir

Friday, October 12, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Poachers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Seleccion Natural


Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Poachers

Friday, October 19, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Espana
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Undecided Hosers


Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Hosers

Friday, October 26, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits A.C. Durand
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Seleccion Natural


Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Postponed A.C. Durand Poachers

Friday, November 2, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Palantir
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Barracudas Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Pulcini