Sunday Womens League - Fall 2018 Schedule


Sunday, September 9, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Ajax Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Chaos United Diplomats
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Fusion Links


Sunday, September 16, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Fusion Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Chaos United Links
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Diplomats Ajax


Sunday, September 23, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Diplomats Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Ajax Links
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Chaos United Fusion


Sunday, September 30, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Links Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Diplomats Fusion
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Chaos United Ajax


Sunday, October 7, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Chaos United Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Ajax Fusion
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Diplomats Links


Sunday, October 14, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Ajax Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Diplomats Chaos United
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Links Fusion


Sunday, October 21, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Fusion Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Links Chaos United
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Ajax Diplomats


Sunday, October 28, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Diplomats Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Links Ajax
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Fusion Chaos United


Sunday, November 4, 2018
Day Light Saving- Move clocks back 1 Hour
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Links Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Fusion Diplomats
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Ajax Chaos United


Sunday, November 11, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Chaos United Has a BYE
Postponed Ajax Fusion
Postponed Links Diplomats


Sunday, November 18, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Ajax Has a BYE
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Chaos United Diplomats
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Fusion Links

Sunday, November 25, 2018
No Games This Weekend- Happy Thanksgiving


Sunday, December 2, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
09:00 am Links Chaos United
Terman # 1
Palo Alto
11:00 am Diplomats Ajax


Sunday, December 9, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Terman # 2
Palo Alto
09:00 am Ajax Fusion
Terman # 2
Palo Alto
11:00 am Links Diplomats