Weeknight Coed - Spring 2018 Schedule


Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Team Free Spirits Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Barracudas

Friday, January 12, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers A.C. Durand
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Undecided Hosers


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Hosers Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Sempreverdi
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Seleccion Natural

Friday, January 19, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana A.C. Durand


Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Sempreverdi Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Pulcini

Friday, January 26, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural A.C. Durand
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Poachers


Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Palantir Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits A.C. Durand
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Poachers

Friday, February 2, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Sempreverdi
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Seleccion Natural


Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Undecided Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Espana Team Free Spirits

Friday, February 9, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas A.C. Durand
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Seleccion Natural


Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Pulcini Has a BYE
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Team Free Spirits

Friday, February 16, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Barracudas Espana
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Poachers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Palantir Sempreverdi


Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Poachers Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Seleccion Natural Barracudas

Friday, February 23, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Hosers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm A.C. Durand Espana


Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Espana Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Barracudas

Friday, March 2, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Undecided
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Team Free Spirits
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Sempreverdi Hosers


Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Team Free Spirits Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Hosers
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Barracudas

Friday, March 9, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Poachers Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Espana Undecided


Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am A.C. Durand Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Hosers Seleccion Natural
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Barracudas

Friday, March 16, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Palantir Pulcini
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Undecided
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
08:30 pm Poachers Espana


Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Field Time Home Away
NO FIELD ASSIGNED 12:00 am Hosers Has a BYE
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Undecided Palantir
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Pulcini Team Free Spirits

Friday, March 23, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -S
Palo Alto
07:00 pm A.C. Durand Poachers
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Sempreverdi Espana


Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Field Time Home Away
Mayfield -N
Palo Alto
07:00 pm Team Free Spirits Hosers