Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Late Summer 2012 Scores
Thursday, June 28, 2012
FR+Co.
0 - 4
Chelsea FC
Bay Area Kickers
6 - 0
Genencor
Friday, June 29, 2012
Pulcini
Kickback
Espana
5 - 1
A.C. Durand
Monday, July 2, 2012
Poachers
Palantir
Tuesday, July 3, 2012
A.C. Durand
0 - 4
The Misfits
Seleccion Natural
7 - 0
TP FBC
Wednesday, July 4, 2012
Kickback
PPd
Barracudas
Undecided
PPd
The Falcons
Thursday, July 5, 2012
Team Free Spirits
Has a BYE
Pulcini
0 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Faceboook
3 - 0
Aftershock FC
Friday, July 6, 2012
River Hawks
4 - 0
FA Azzzuri
Espana
3 - 1
Nighthawks
FR+Co.
Genencor
Chelsea FC
3 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Monday, July 9, 2012
FR+Co.
0 - 8
Bay Area Kickers
Tuesday, July 10, 2012
The Misfits
8 - 1
TP FBC
Pulcini
2 - 1
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, July 11, 2012
The Falcons
1 - 1
Faceboook
Barracudas
3 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Thursday, July 12, 2012
Nighthawks
Has a BYE
Chelsea FC
5 - 1
Palantir
Poachers
2 - 2
Genencor
Friday, July 13, 2012
Kickback
5 - 5
Espana
Team Free Spirits
0 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Undecided
6 - 4
River Hawks
Aftershock FC
1 - 4
FA Azzzuri
Wednesday, July 18, 2012
A.C. Durand
0 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Pulcini
0 - 0
Barracudas
Thursday, July 19, 2012
FR+Co.
2 - 3
Poachers
Palantir
2 - 2
Genencor
Friday, July 20, 2012
Kickback
0 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
Nighthawks
PPd
TP FBC
Undecided
5 - 0
FA Azzzuri
Espana
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Monday, July 23, 2012
Barracudas
Has a BYE
Seleccion Natural
2 - 5
The Misfits
Tuesday, July 24, 2012
A.C. Durand
3 - 2
TP FBC
FR+Co.
Palantir
Wednesday, July 25, 2012
Team Free Spirits
2 - 2
Pulcini
Eagle Glory Fire
1 - 0
Espana
Thursday, July 26, 2012
Chelsea FC
3 - 2
Genencor
River Hawks
3 - 3
Faceboook
Friday, July 27, 2012
Undecided
3 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Bay Area Kickers
Poachers
The Falcons
0 - 2
Aftershock FC
Kickback
2 - 1
Nighthawks
Monday, July 30, 2012
Pulcini
Has a BYE
Bay Area Kickers
Palantir
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
The Misfits
4 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
TP FBC
Kickback
Wednesday, August 1, 2012
Undecided
5 - 1
Faceboook
Barracudas
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, August 2, 2012
FR+Co.
0 - 6
Genencor
Chelsea FC
9 - 1
Poachers
Friday, August 3, 2012
The Falcons
FA Azzzuri
Nighthawks
3 - 2
A.C. Durand
River Hawks
1 - 3
Aftershock FC
Seleccion Natural
4 - 4
Espana
Monday, August 6, 2012
Seleccion Natural
Has a BYE
A.C. Durand
2 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
Tuesday, August 7, 2012
The Misfits
3 - 2
Kickback
Pulcini
0 - 1
TP FBC
Wednesday, August 8, 2012
Espana
2 - 0
Barracudas
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 5
Genencor
Thursday, August 9, 2012
Faceboook
1 - 0
FA Azzzuri
Chelsea FC
2 F 0
FR+Co.
Friday, August 10, 2012
Undecided
2 - 3
Aftershock FC
Poachers
2 F 0
Palantir
The Falcons
0 F 2
River Hawks
Team Free Spirits
0 - 1
Nighthawks
Monday, August 13, 2012
Eagle Glory Fire
Has a BYE
The Falcons
0 F 2
Undecided
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
The Misfits
1 - 0
Pulcini
TP FBC
1 - 3
Espana
Wednesday, August 15, 2012
FR+Co.
0 - 6
Bay Area Kickers
Barracudas
A.C. Durand
Thursday, August 16, 2012
Poachers
2 - 3
Genencor
Palantir
2 - 2
Chelsea FC
Friday, August 17, 2012
Faceboook
3 - 2
Aftershock FC
Team Free Spirits
2 F 0
Kickback
FA Azzzuri
3 - 3
River Hawks
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
Nighthawks
Monday, August 20, 2012
A.C. Durand
Has a BYE
Aftershock FC
Has a BYE
Tuesday, August 21, 2012
The Misfits
3 - 1
Team Free Spirits
FR+Co.
Poachers
Wednesday, August 22, 2012
TP FBC
Barracudas
Genencor
2 - 0
Palantir
Thursday, August 23, 2012
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 1
Chelsea FC
Faceboook
1 - 1
River Hawks
Friday, August 24, 2012
FA Azzzuri
2 - 3
Undecided
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 1
Nighthawks
Pulcini
1 - 6
Espana
Kickback
1 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Monday, August 27, 2012
Kickback
Has a BYE
Faceboook
Has a BYE
Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Espana
1 - 2
The Misfits
A.C. Durand
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, August 29, 2012
FR+Co.
Palantir
Eagle Glory Fire
4 - 3
TP FBC
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Chelsea FC
3 - 0
Genencor
Pulcini
0 - 4
Seleccion Natural
Friday, August 31, 2012
River Hawks
3 - 1
Nighthawks
River Hawks
2 F 0
Undecided
Barracudas
0 F 2
Nighthawks
FA Azzzuri
2 - 4
Aftershock FC
Poachers
0 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Tuesday, September 4, 2012
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Faceboook
2 - 7
Undecided
Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Barracudas
1 - 2
The Misfits
TP FBC
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, September 6, 2012
Bay Area Kickers
Palantir
Poachers
0 - 2
Chelsea FC
Friday, September 7, 2012
Aftershock FC
4 - 3
River Hawks
Pulcini
0 - 3
Nighthawks
Kickback
0 F 2
A.C. Durand
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
The Misfits
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Barracudas
2 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, September 13, 2012
Faceboook
3 - 2
Aftershock FC
TP FBC
3 - 4
Nighthawks
Friday, September 14, 2012
FA Azzzuri
2 - 0
Undecided
Barracudas
1 - 4
Seleccion Natural