Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Summer 2012 Scores
Sunday, June 10, 2012
Divas
2 - 0
motrin iv
Sunday, June 17, 2012
UTS Crew
4 - 0
FC Blue Storm
motrin iv
1 - 2
Fusion
Divas
10 - 0
The Black Sheep
Sunday, June 24, 2012
UTS Crew
2 - 1
Fusion
FC Blue Storm
PPd
Divas
motrin iv
PPd
The Black Sheep
Sunday, July 1, 2012
FC Blue Storm
0 - 1
The Black Sheep
UTS Crew
6 - 1
motrin iv
Divas
2 - 3
Fusion
Sunday, July 8, 2012
UTS Crew
5 - 1
Divas
FC Blue Storm
4 - 2
motrin iv
The Black Sheep
1 - 4
Fusion
Sunday, July 15, 2012
Divas
2 - 1
motrin iv
The Black Sheep
1 - 10
UTS Crew
FC Blue Storm
0 - 3
Fusion
Sunday, July 22, 2012
FC Blue Storm
4 - 2
UTS Crew
Fusion
0 - 3
motrin iv
The Black Sheep
0 - 7
Divas
Sunday, July 29, 2012
The Black Sheep
0 - 7
motrin iv
Fusion
2 - 4
UTS Crew
Divas
4 - 1
FC Blue Storm
Sunday, August 5, 2012
motrin iv
UTS Crew
The Black Sheep
3 - 0
FC Blue Storm
Fusion
1 - 3
Divas
Sunday, August 12, 2012
Divas
3 - 4
UTS Crew
Fusion
2 - 2
The Black Sheep
motrin iv
FC Blue Storm
Sunday, August 26, 2012
UTS Crew
PPd
The Black Sheep
FC Blue Storm
0 F 2
Fusion
motrin iv
2 - 3
Divas