Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Summer 2012 Scores
Friday, April 13, 2012
Espana
2 - 2
Nighthawks
Kickback
1 - 2
Pulcini
The Falcons
PPd
Seleccion Natural
Aftershock FC
PPd
Undecided
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Padu
Has a BYE
The Misfits
4 - 1
Palantir
Genencor
1 - 6
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 0
Barracudas
Espana
2 - 1
Pulcini
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Chelsea FC
1 - 1
Poachers
The Falcons
1 - 4
Undecided
Friday, April 20, 2012
En Fuego
0 - 1
Aftershock FC
A.C. Durand
2 - 3
Team Free Spirits
Kickback
6 - 3
Nighthawks
River Hawks
2 - 4
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Eagle Glory Fire
Has a BYE
The Misfits
PPd
Bay Area Kickers
Padu
2 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Undecided
8 - 3
En Fuego
Barracudas
3 - 2
A.C. Durand
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Genencor
PPd
Poachers
Palantir
2 - 2
Chelsea FC
Friday, April 27, 2012
The Falcons
5 - 2
River Hawks
Aftershock FC
4 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Nighthawks
1 - 1
Pulcini
Espana
1 - 4
Kickback
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Nighthawks
Has a BYE
The Misfits
8 - 2
Genencor
En Fuego
1 - 4
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Aftershock FC
2 - 2
The Falcons
Team Free Spirits
0 - 1
Barracudas
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Palantir
1 - 4
Poachers
Chelsea FC
3 - 4
Bay Area Kickers
Friday, May 4, 2012
Kickback
0 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Pulcini
3 - 2
A.C. Durand
Undecided
1 - 3
River Hawks
Espana
2 - 2
Padu
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Barracudas
Has a BYE
The Misfits
1 - 1
Poachers
Espana
4 - 6
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
The Falcons
4 - 1
En Fuego
Palantir
2 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Genencor
0 - 6
Chelsea FC
Eagle Glory Fire
4 - 2
Pulcini
Friday, May 11, 2012
Undecided
7 - 4
Seleccion Natural
Aftershock FC
2 - 3
River Hawks
Kickback
4 - 2
Padu
Nighthawks
3 - 4
A.C. Durand
Tuesday, May 15, 2012
Pulcini
Has a BYE
The Misfits
2 - 0
Chelsea FC
A.C. Durand
2 - 4
Padu
Wednesday, May 16, 2012
Undecided
3 - 3
Aftershock FC
Poachers
5 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, May 17, 2012
Genencor
0 - 2
Palantir
Seleccion Natural
1 - 6
The Falcons
Friday, May 18, 2012
Team Free Spirits
0 - 4
Nighthawks
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 1
Espana
En Fuego
3 - 3
River Hawks
Barracudas
1 - 5
Kickback
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Palantir
2 - 7
The Misfits
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 1
Padu
Wednesday, May 23, 2012
En Fuego
1 - 1
Aftershock FC
The Falcons
0 - 2
Undecided
Thursday, May 24, 2012
Poachers
4 - 2
Chelsea FC
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 0
Genencor
Friday, May 25, 2012
Kickback
Has a BYE
River Hawks
PPd
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
3 - 1
Espana
Team Free Spirits
0 - 4
Pulcini
Barracudas
PPd
Nighthawks
Tuesday, May 29, 2012
Espana
Has a BYE
Poachers
4 - 3
Genencor
Seleccion Natural
3 - 5
Aftershock FC
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 1
A.C. Durand
Pulcini
2 - 2
Barracudas
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Bay Area Kickers
4 - 6
The Misfits
Chelsea FC
3 - 0
Palantir
Friday, June 1, 2012
River Hawks
1 - 3
The Falcons
Team Free Spirits
2 - 4
Kickback
Undecided
6 - 8
En Fuego
Padu
1 - 5
Nighthawks
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Team Free Spirits
Has a BYE
Genencor
2 - 7
The Misfits
Poachers
7 - 3
Palantir
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Seleccion Natural
1 - 6
En Fuego
Barracudas
4 - 0
Espana
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Pulcini
1 - 3
Padu
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 3
Chelsea FC
Friday, June 8, 2012
River Hawks
1 - 4
Undecided
Nighthawks
0 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
The Falcons
0 - 1
Aftershock FC
Kickback
4 - 1
A.C. Durand
Tuesday, June 12, 2012
Padu
Has a BYE
Poachers
2 - 8
The Misfits
Team Free Spirits
1 - 0
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, June 13, 2012
En Fuego
3 - 1
The Falcons
Barracudas
1 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, June 14, 2012
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 3
Palantir
Chelsea FC
6 - 1
Genencor
Friday, June 15, 2012
River Hawks
2 - 2
Aftershock FC
Pulcini
3 - 1
Kickback
Seleccion Natural
4 - 4
Undecided
Nighthawks
2 - 0
Espana
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
A.C. Durand
Has a BYE
Chelsea FC
0 - 3
The Misfits
Undecided
2 - 1
Aftershock FC
Wednesday, June 20, 2012
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Padu
3 - 1
Barracudas
Thursday, June 21, 2012
Genencor
1 - 7
Palantir
Bay Area Kickers
7 - 5
Poachers
Friday, June 22, 2012
Seleccion Natural
2 - 3
The Falcons
Pulcini
1 - 2
Espana
River Hawks
1 - 3
En Fuego
Kickback
3 - 3
Nighthawks
Tuesday, June 26, 2012
Poachers
1 - 1
Genencor
Padu
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, June 27, 2012
Barracudas
1 - 1
A.C. Durand
Eagle Glory Fire
1 - 3
Padu
Friday, June 29, 2012
Nighthawks
3 - 2
Barracudas
River Hawks
2 - 4
Seleccion Natural