Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Fall 2011 Scores
Tuesday, October 4, 2011
The Misfits
2 - 12
Chelsea FC
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
Barracudas
1 - 5
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, October 6, 2011
FC BLUES
0 - 5
A.C. Durand
Friday, October 7, 2011
Espana
1 - 4
Bay Area Kickers
Aftershock FC
0 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
6 - 4
Kickback
Tuesday, October 11, 2011
A.C. Durand
4 - 1
The Misfits
Wednesday, October 12, 2011
FC BLUES
2 - 2
Espana
Chelsea FC
1 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, October 13, 2011
River Hawks
0 - 4
Padu
Friday, October 14, 2011
FA Azzzuri
0 - 3
Hangover Elementary
Poachers
8 - 3
Rovers FC
The Falcons
1 - 4
Undecided
Nighthawks
2 - 0
Pulcini
Tuesday, October 18, 2011
Seleccion Natural
0 - 0
Eagle Glory Fire
Wednesday, October 19, 2011
Undecided
4 - 3
FA Azzzuri
Barracudas
Rovers FC
Thursday, October 20, 2011
River Hawks
2 - 0
Pulcini
Friday, October 21, 2011
The Falcons
2 - 2
Hangover Elementary
Poachers
0 - 4
Aftershock FC
Kickback
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Padu
2 - 4
Nighthawks
Tuesday, October 25, 2011
The Misfits
0 - 4
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Seleccion Natural
4 - 2
Team Free Spirits
A.C. Durand
0 - 1
Espana
Thursday, October 27, 2011
FC BLUES
5 - 3
Chelsea FC
Friday, October 28, 2011
Barracudas
0 - 5
Aftershock FC
Kickback
2 - 4
Eagle Glory Fire
FA Azzzuri
0 - 2
The Falcons
Undecided
2 - 3
Hangover Elementary
Tuesday, November 1, 2011
The Misfits
1 - 10
FC BLUES
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
A.C. Durand
3 - 1
Bay Area Kickers
Poachers
1 - 2
Padu
Thursday, November 3, 2011
NorCal Premier
1 - 3
Pulcini
Friday, November 4, 2011
Aftershock FC
3 - 0
River Hawks
Espana
1 - 2
Chelsea FC
Barracudas
0 - 11
Nighthawks
Kickback
2 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Team Free Spirits
1 - 5
Undecided
Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Poachers
4 - 5
Pulcini
Barracudas
0 - 3
River Hawks
Thursday, November 10, 2011
Rovers FC
1 - 4
Padu
Friday, November 11, 2011
Faceboook
2 - 3
The Falcons
Seleccion Natural
1 - 1
Hangover Elementary
Eagle Glory Fire
0 - 5
FA Azzzuri
NorCal Premier
2 - 1
Nighthawks
Tuesday, November 15, 2011
Espana
7 - 0
The Misfits
Wednesday, November 16, 2011
Eagle Glory Fire
1 - 6
The Falcons
FC BLUES
6 - 1
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, November 17, 2011
A.C. Durand
3 - 2
Chelsea FC
Friday, November 18, 2011
Seleccion Natural
3 - 4
Undecided
Kickback
3 - 2
Faceboook
Team Free Spirits
4 - 5
Hangover Elementary
NorCal Premier
2 - 5
Padu
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Poachers
3 - 2
River Hawks
Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Barracudas
0 - 3
Pulcini
Aftershock FC
1 - 2
Padu
Tuesday, November 29, 2011
The Misfits
0 - 6
Chelsea FC
Wednesday, November 30, 2011
Padu
2 - 0
Pulcini
Poachers
5 - 1
Barracudas
Thursday, December 1, 2011
A.C. Durand
3 - 2
FC BLUES
Friday, December 2, 2011
Faceboook
0 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 2
Espana
NorCal Premier
2 - 3
Aftershock FC
Nighthawks
5 - 1
River Hawks
Tuesday, December 6, 2011
Eagle Glory Fire
1 - 9
Undecided
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
The Falcons
Barracudas
1 - 6
Aftershock FC
Thursday, December 8, 2011
FC BLUES
3 - 5
Chelsea FC
Friday, December 9, 2011
Team Free Spirits
0 - 3
FA Azzzuri
Kickback
7 - 2
Espana
Poachers
3 - 3
Nighthawks
Rovers FC
3 - 4
NorCal Premier
Tuesday, December 13, 2011
The Misfits
1 - 4
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, December 14, 2011
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 2
Hangover Elementary
Aftershock FC
1 - 2
Pulcini
Thursday, December 15, 2011
Espana
3 - 1
FC BLUES
Friday, December 16, 2011
Kickback
4 - 1
Undecided
Team Free Spirits
2 - 4
The Falcons
Seleccion Natural
0 - 2
FA Azzzuri
Bay Area Kickers
5 - 0
Chelsea FC
Wednesday, December 21, 2011
Pulcini
3 - 0
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, January 4, 2012
Pulcini
1 - 4
Poachers
Barracudas
1 - 5
Padu
Thursday, January 5, 2012
FC BLUES
4 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Chelsea FC
1 - 4
A.C. Durand
Friday, January 6, 2012
The Misfits
0 - 6
Espana
NorCal Premier
2 - 1
River Hawks
Faceboook
2 - 2
Undecided
Aftershock FC
2 - 1
Nighthawks
Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Team Free Spirits
0 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Faceboook
1 - 4
Hangover Elementary
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
Poachers
1 - 3
Aftershock FC
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 0
A.C. Durand
Thursday, January 12, 2012
FC BLUES
The Misfits
River Hawks
3 - 0
Pulcini
Friday, January 13, 2012
The Falcons
2 - 0
FA Azzzuri
Kickback
0 - 5
Eagle Glory Fire
NorCal Premier
3 - 1
Barracudas
Chelsea FC
2 - 3
Espana
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
The Misfits
1 - 4
A.C. Durand
Hangover Elementary
3 - 6
The Falcons
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Team Free Spirits
1 - 1
Faceboook
Seleccion Natural
5 - 4
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Undecided
8 - 1
FA Azzzuri
River Hawks
2 - 5
Padu
Friday, January 20, 2012
NorCal Premier
1 - 6
Poachers
Team Free Spirits
1 - 4
Hangover Elementary
Faceboook
0 - 2
The Falcons
Kickback
1 - 5
Nighthawks
Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Eagle Glory Fire
Faceboook
NorCal Premier
2 F 0
Nighthawks
Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Undecided
3 - 3
Hangover Elementary
Seleccion Natural
4 - 5
Kickback
Friday, January 27, 2012
NorCal Premier
1 - 3
Padu
Nighthawks
3 - 2
River Hawks