Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Summer 2011 Scores
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Sun Goddesses
Has a BYE
Divas
9 - 0
Femmes Fatales
motrin iv
PPd
Tasmanian Devils
FC Blue Storm
PPd
The Black Sheep
Saturday, June 18, 2011
Sun Goddesses
2 - 1
Divas
Sunday, June 19, 2011
Femmes Fatales
Has a BYE
Tasmanian Devils
3 - 1
FC Blue Storm
motrin iv
3 - 1
The Black Sheep
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Divas
Has a BYE
FC Blue Storm
0 - 3
motrin iv
Tasmanian Devils
1 - 2
The Black Sheep
Sun Goddesses
3 - 1
Femmes Fatales
Sunday, July 10, 2011
Tasmanian Devils
Has a BYE
Divas
3 - 3
The Black Sheep
Sun Goddesses
1 - 1
FC Blue Storm
Femmes Fatales
1 - 7
motrin iv
Sunday, July 17, 2011
The Black Sheep
Has a BYE
Sun Goddesses
5 - 2
motrin iv
Femmes Fatales
0 F 2
FC Blue Storm
Divas
4 - 2
Tasmanian Devils
Sunday, July 24, 2011
FC Blue Storm
Has a BYE
Sun Goddesses
5 - 1
Tasmanian Devils
Divas
4 - 2
motrin iv
Femmes Fatales
0 - 1
The Black Sheep
Sunday, July 31, 2011
motrin iv
Has a BYE
Femmes Fatales
0 - 4
Tasmanian Devils
Sun Goddesses
1 - 1
The Black Sheep
Divas
5 - 2
FC Blue Storm
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Femmes Fatales
0 - 8
Divas
Sun Goddesses
Has a BYE
Tasmanian Devils
2 - 0
motrin iv
The Black Sheep
2 - 3
FC Blue Storm
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Divas
Has a BYE
Sun Goddesses
2 - 1
Femmes Fatales
FC Blue Storm
1 - 2
motrin iv
Tasmanian Devils
1 - 2
The Black Sheep
Sunday, August 21, 2011
Femmes Fatales
Has a BYE
motrin iv
8 - 0
The Black Sheep
Sun Goddesses
0 - 7
Divas
Tasmanian Devils
1 - 3
FC Blue Storm
Sunday, August 28, 2011
motrin iv
4 - 0
Sun Goddesses
Tasmanian Devils
1 - 4
Divas
FC Blue Storm
PPd
Femmes Fatales