Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Spring 2011 Scores
Tuesday, March 29, 2011
Eagle Glory Fire
4 - 4
Hangover Elementary
Wednesday, March 30, 2011
A.C. Durand
3 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, March 31, 2011
Chelsea FC
4 - 5
Seleccion Natural
Friday, April 1, 2011
Nighthawks
3 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
2 - 0
River Hawks
Espana
2 - 5
Aftershock FC
Kickback
6 - 1
Rovers FC
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
Aftershock FC
3 - 2
Barracudas
Hangover Elementary
2 - 4
Padu
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Poachers
5 - 0
The Mutiny
Friday, April 8, 2011
En Fuego
3 - 2
The Falcons
Team Free Spirits
2 - 6
Kickback
Faceboook
1 - 4
FA Azzzuri
Rovers FC
3 - 7
Nighthawks
Tuesday, April 12, 2011
A.C. Durand
1 - 2
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
En Fuego
0 - 2
FA Azzzuri
Bay Area Kickers
0 - 3
Poachers
Thursday, April 14, 2011
Chelsea FC
2 - 2
The Mutiny
Friday, April 15, 2011
The Falcons
1 - 4
Undecided
Eagle Glory Fire
0 - 2
River Hawks
Espana
1 - 0
Pulcini
Barracudas
2 - 0
Padu
Wednesday, April 20, 2011
Barracudas
0 - 2
Pulcini
Eagle Glory Fire
5 - 2
Rovers FC
Thursday, April 21, 2011
A.C. Durand
0 - 2
Chelsea FC
Friday, April 22, 2011
Espana
1 - 0
Team Free Spirits
Nighthawks
3 - 4
Hangover Elementary
Aftershock FC
3 - 3
Kickback
Padu
2 - 6
River Hawks
Tuesday, April 26, 2011
Bay Area Kickers
4 - 2
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, April 27, 2011
Hangover Elementary
5 - 2
Rovers FC
A.C. Durand
3 - 1
The Mutiny
Thursday, April 28, 2011
Chelsea FC
1 - 6
Poachers
Friday, April 29, 2011
En Fuego
1 - 4
Faceboook
Nighthawks
2 - 5
River Hawks
Undecided
2 - 2
FA Azzzuri
Eagle Glory Fire
4 - 3
Padu
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
Espana
0 - 3
Barracudas
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 3
Chelsea FC
Thursday, May 5, 2011
The Falcons
0 - 2
Faceboook
Friday, May 6, 2011
Aftershock FC
3 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Kickback
4 - 2
Pulcini
En Fuego
5 - 4
Undecided
A.C. Durand
1 - 2
Poachers
The Mutiny
0 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, May 10, 2011
Poachers
1 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Team Free Spirits
Barracudas
Aftershock FC
1 - 0
Pulcini
Thursday, May 12, 2011
The Falcons
2 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Friday, May 13, 2011
Rovers FC
2 - 4
Padu
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 3
Nighthawks
Espana
1 - 2
Kickback
Hangover Elementary
3 - 1
River Hawks
Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Faceboook
1 - 3
Undecided
The Mutiny
1 - 1
Poachers
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Seleccion Natural
3 - 3
Chelsea FC
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 1
A.C. Durand
Friday, May 20, 2011
FA Azzzuri
2 - 3
En Fuego
Hangover Elementary
8 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
Nighthawks
Padu
River Hawks
3 - 1
Rovers FC
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Pulcini
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, May 25, 2011
Poachers
1 - 1
Bay Area Kickers
Padu
4 - 8
Hangover Elementary
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Seleccion Natural
4 - 0
A.C. Durand
River Hawks
2 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Friday, May 27, 2011
Aftershock FC
4 - 2
Espana
The Mutiny
3 - 2
Chelsea FC
FA Azzzuri
2 - 1
Faceboook
The Falcons
En Fuego
Kickback
3 - 0
Barracudas
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
Barracudas
0 - 3
Aftershock FC
The Mutiny
1 - 5
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Padu
4 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Undecided
2 - 3
The Falcons
Friday, June 3, 2011
Pulcini
1 - 2
Espana
Rovers FC
1 - 3
Hangover Elementary
Seleccion Natural
5 - 2
Poachers
Kickback
1 - 4
Team Free Spirits
River Hawks
4 - 3
Nighthawks
Tuesday, June 7, 2011
Faceboook
5 - 3
En Fuego
Wednesday, June 8, 2011
Pulcini
2 - 1
Barracudas
Chelsea FC
3 - 1
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, June 9, 2011
Rovers FC
3 - 4
Eagle Glory Fire
Poachers
3 - 1
A.C. Durand
Friday, June 10, 2011
Seleccion Natural
4 - 0
The Mutiny
Nighthawks
1 - 0
Hangover Elementary
FA Azzzuri
2 - 3
Undecided
River Hawks
1 - 0
Padu
Tuesday, June 14, 2011
Padu
Rovers FC
The Mutiny
0 - 2
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, June 15, 2011
Team Free Spirits
4 - 2
Barracudas
Pulcini
1 - 6
Aftershock FC
Thursday, June 16, 2011
Poachers
2 - 0
Chelsea FC
Seleccion Natural
4 - 0
Bay Area Kickers
Friday, June 17, 2011
Faceboook
5 - 2
The Falcons
Nighthawks
1 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
River Hawks
2 - 6
Hangover Elementary
FA Azzzuri
2 F 0
En Fuego
Kickback
4 - 2
Espana
Tuesday, June 21, 2011
Chelsea FC
0 - 1
A.C. Durand
The Mutiny
2 - 7
Bay Area Kickers
Undecided
1 - 2
Faceboook
Wednesday, June 22, 2011
FA Azzzuri
2 - 2
The Falcons
Barracudas
1 - 2
Espana
Friday, June 24, 2011
Nighthawks
Rovers FC
Team Free Spirits
0 - 3
Aftershock FC
Pulcini
1 - 4
Kickback
Tuesday, June 28, 2011
Team Free Spirits
1 - 1
Espana
Kickback
1 - 4
Aftershock FC
Wednesday, June 29, 2011
En Fuego
0 - 3
Undecided
The Falcons
2 - 1
Faceboook
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
En Fuego
2 - 2
The Falcons
Friday, July 8, 2011
Undecided
3 - 1
Faceboook
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Undecided
2 - 0
FA Azzzuri