Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Fall 2010 Schedule
Monday, August 30, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, August 31, 2010
06:45 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:15 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Fft
Wednesday, September 1, 2010
06:45 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:15 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, September 3, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, September 7, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, September 8, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf, San Jose
Friday, September 10, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, September 13, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, September 15, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, September 17, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fft
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, September 20, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, September 21, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, September 22, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, September 24, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, September 27, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, September 28, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, September 29, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, October 1, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fft
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, October 4, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, October 5, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, October 8, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, October 11, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, October 12, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, October 13, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, October 15, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, October 18, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, October 19, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fft
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, October 22, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, October 25, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, October 27, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, October 29, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, November 1, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, November 3, 2010
06:30 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Fft
Friday, November 5, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, November 8, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, November 9, 2010
06:45 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:15 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, November 10, 2010
06:45 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:15 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, November 12, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fft
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, November 15, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Tuesday, November 16, 2010
06:45 pm James Lick HS-Turf
08:15 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
06:45 pm James Lick HS-Turf
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:15 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Friday, November 19, 2010
05:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fft
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Monday, November 22, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
07:00 pm James Lick HS-Turf
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto