Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Summer 2010 Scores
Friday, May 21, 2010
Salzman FC
2 F 0
KPMG SVO
Kickback
5 - 0
Pulcini
En Fuego
0 F 2
Undecided
Espana
3 - 1
Team Darkness
A.C. Durand
2 - 5
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
KickWell
1 - 3
Forza Abbruzzo
Team Darkness
3 - 1
En Fuego
Barracudas
3 - 0
Eagle Glory Fire
Friday, May 28, 2010
River Hawks
0 - 4
Nighthawks
The Mutiny
0 - 2
Salzman FC
The Mutiny
PPd
FRCO F.C.
Bay Area Kickers
0 - 0
Poachers
Tuesday, June 1, 2010
Forza Abbruzzo
0 - 4
The Mutiny
Wednesday, June 2, 2010
A.C. Durand
3 - 4
SPBioFarmers
Pulcini
4 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Undecided
4 - 3
The Falcons
Barracudas
2 - 1
River Hawks
Espana
2 - 1
En Fuego
Friday, June 4, 2010
FA Azzzuri
3 - 6
Aftershock FC
Kickback
1 - 3
Padu
Monday, June 7, 2010
The Mutiny
5 - 1
Poachers
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
Forza Abbruzzo
0 - 4
FRCO F.C.
Wednesday, June 9, 2010
KickWell
0 - 8
Bay Area Kickers
Rovers FC
4 - 4
SPBioFarmers
Team Darkness
1 - 2
Undecided
Salzman FC
0 - 7
Seleccion Natural
Barracudas
PPd
Team Free Spirits
Friday, June 11, 2010
Faceboook
0 - 2
Aftershock FC
KPMG SVO
A.C. Durand
FA Azzzuri
3 - 3
The Falcons
Padu
3 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Monday, June 14, 2010
KickWell
0 - 8
The Mutiny
Tuesday, June 15, 2010
Rovers FC
0 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Forza Abbruzzo
1 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Salzman FC
3 - 2
A.C. Durand
Pulcini
0 - 4
Padu
FRCO F.C.
2 - 5
Poachers
Thursday, June 17, 2010
Team Darkness
2 - 5
The Falcons
KPMG SVO
1 - 7
SPBioFarmers
Friday, June 18, 2010
En Fuego
0 - 3
Faceboook
River Hawks
0 - 0
Team Free Spirits
Undecided
6 - 2
FA Azzzuri
Nighthawks
2 - 0
Barracudas
Monday, June 21, 2010
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 0
The Mutiny
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Padu
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Salzman FC
2 - 5
SPBioFarmers
Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Eagle Glory Fire
0 - 0
River Hawks
Team Darkness
0 - 4
Faceboook
Pulcini
1 - 2
Barracudas
Thursday, June 24, 2010
En Fuego
1 - 4
The Falcons
Undecided
2 - 1
Aftershock FC
Friday, June 25, 2010
Kickback
2 - 3
Nighthawks
KPMG SVO
1 - 6
Seleccion Natural
Espana
2 - 0
FA Azzzuri
A.C. Durand
1 - 2
Rovers FC
Monday, June 28, 2010
KickWell
0 - 2
FRCO F.C.
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
En Fuego
2 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Salzman FC
1 - 3
Rovers FC
Wednesday, June 30, 2010
Forza Abbruzzo
1 - 7
Poachers
Undecided
3 - 1
Faceboook
Team Darkness
0 - 1
Aftershock FC
Thursday, July 1, 2010
Espana
0 - 2
The Falcons
Kickback
1 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Monday, July 5, 2010
FRCO F.C.
0 - 2
The Mutiny
Tuesday, July 6, 2010
Rovers FC
5 - 3
KPMG SVO
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
The Falcons
2 - 4
Faceboook
Poachers
2 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, July 8, 2010
Undecided
5 - 2
En Fuego
Forza Abbruzzo
5 - 2
KickWell
Friday, July 9, 2010
Team Darkness
2 - 3
Espana
Kickback
4 - 1
Barracudas
Aftershock FC
4 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Padu
1 - 1
River Hawks
Monday, July 12, 2010
The Mutiny
3 - 1
Forza Abbruzzo
Tuesday, July 13, 2010
Pulcini
2 - 4
Team Free Spirits
KPMG SVO
3 - 2
Salzman FC
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Padu
1 - 0
Barracudas
Seleccion Natural
3 - 1
A.C. Durand
Thursday, July 15, 2010
Bay Area Kickers
6 - 5
FRCO F.C.
SPBioFarmers
1 - 3
Rovers FC
Friday, July 16, 2010
KickWell
1 - 7
Poachers
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 5
Nighthawks
Espana
3 - 2
Undecided
Kickback
1 - 1
River Hawks
Monday, July 19, 2010
Aftershock FC
1 - 6
Faceboook
Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Seleccion Natural
5 - 3
Salzman FC
SPBioFarmers
2 - 0
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, July 21, 2010
Undecided
4 - 5
Team Darkness
Rovers FC
1 - 0
KPMG SVO
Thursday, July 22, 2010
Bay Area Kickers
4 - 0
KickWell
Pulcini
0 - 4
River Hawks
Friday, July 23, 2010
En Fuego
0 F 2
Espana
Kickback
3 - 6
Team Free Spirits
The Falcons
2 - 6
FA Azzzuri
Padu
3 - 3
Nighthawks
Monday, July 26, 2010
The Mutiny
5 - 1
KickWell
Tuesday, July 27, 2010
En Fuego
Team Darkness
Bay Area Kickers
5 - 0
Forza Abbruzzo
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
A.C. Durand
2 - 1
Salzman FC
SPBioFarmers
4 - 1
KPMG SVO
Thursday, July 29, 2010
The Falcons
1 - 0
Aftershock FC
Poachers
7 - 2
FRCO F.C.
Friday, July 30, 2010
Undecided
0 F 2
Espana
Nighthawks
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Faceboook
2 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Barracudas
2 - 5
Eagle Glory Fire
Monday, August 2, 2010
The Mutiny
1 - 4
Bay Area Kickers
Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Seleccion Natural
1 - 3
Rovers FC
FRCO F.C.
1 - 1
KickWell
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Eagle Glory Fire
1 - 0
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
3 - 1
Barracudas
Thursday, August 5, 2010
Faceboook
4 - 5
The Falcons
Aftershock FC
1 - 1
En Fuego
Friday, August 6, 2010
Padu
0 F 2
Kickback
Poachers
5 - 0
Forza Abbruzzo
FA Azzzuri
2 - 1
Team Darkness
Nighthawks
2 - 0
River Hawks
Monday, August 9, 2010
Poachers
4 - 4
The Mutiny
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Seleccion Natural
5 - 2
SPBioFarmers
FRCO F.C.
3 - 2
Forza Abbruzzo
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Aftershock FC
5 - 3
The Falcons
A.C. Durand
2 - 0
KPMG SVO
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Eagle Glory Fire
1 - 1
Padu
Rovers FC
2 - 1
Salzman FC
Friday, August 13, 2010
Faceboook
5 - 2
Espana
Pulcini
Kickback
River Hawks
5 - 0
Barracudas
Team Free Spirits
3 - 4
Nighthawks
Monday, August 16, 2010
Poachers
4 - 0
KickWell
Tuesday, August 17, 2010
SPBioFarmers
1 - 1
Salzman FC
FRCO F.C.
1 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, August 18, 2010
Team Free Spirits
2 - 2
Kickback
Seleccion Natural
3 - 1
KPMG SVO
Thursday, August 19, 2010
River Hawks
1 - 0
Pulcini
Rovers FC
3 - 0
A.C. Durand
Friday, August 20, 2010
Aftershock FC
4 - 4
Espana
Nighthawks
2 - 3
Padu
FA Azzzuri
1 - 4
Faceboook
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
SPBioFarmers
Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Nighthawks
2 - 1
Pulcini
Barracudas
1 - 0
Team Free Spirits