Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Spring 2010 Scores
Friday, February 26, 2010
Undecided
2 - 4
Faceboook
Monday, March 1, 2010
A.C. Durand
2 - 3
Death Squad
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
En Fuego
1 - 0
FA Azzzuri
SPBioFarmers
4 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Barracudas
5 - 0
Fake Madrid
Friday, March 5, 2010
Forza Abbruzzo
2 - 6
Poachers
Nighthawks
3 - 1
The Ex's
Pulcini
1 - 5
Kickback
SV Rovers
1 - 2
Aftershock FC
Monday, March 8, 2010
Rangers
0 - 3
Death Squad
Tuesday, March 9, 2010
SPBioFarmers
8 - 0
Forza Abbruzzo
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Kickback
2 - 1
Barracudas
Pulcini
2 - 2
Fake Madrid
River Hawks
2 - 0
The Ex's
A.C. Durand
0 - 4
Team Free Spirits
Friday, March 12, 2010
Aftershock FC
0 - 1
Faceboook
Rovers FC
0 - 3
Undecided
SV Rovers
2 F 0
En Fuego
FA Azzzuri
2 - 3
Espana
Monday, March 15, 2010
Seleccion Natural
2 - 1
Death Squad
Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Forza Abbruzzo
1 - 7
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Pulcini
5 - 2
Barracudas
Kickback
3 - 1
Fake Madrid
SPBioFarmers
2 - 1
Poachers
Friday, March 19, 2010
Rovers FC
1 - 6
SV Rovers
Rangers
4 - 3
A.C. Durand
FA Azzzuri
4 - 3
Undecided
En Fuego
0 - 4
Faceboook
Nighthawks
2 - 2
River Hawks
Monday, March 22, 2010
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 3
Poachers
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Espana
0 - 1
SV Rovers
FA Azzzuri
2 - 2
Faceboook
Barracudas
3 - 0
The Ex's
Rangers
1 - 6
Team Free Spirits
Friday, March 26, 2010
A.C. Durand
0 F 2
Seleccion Natural
Kickback
3 - 2
River Hawks
Undecided
5 - 3
En Fuego
The Falcons
3 - 1
Rovers FC
Pulcini
1 - 4
Nighthawks
Monday, March 29, 2010
Rangers
2 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
Death Squad
1 - 1
Forza Abbruzzo
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Rovers FC
4 - 2
Espana
The Falcons
4 - 3
En Fuego
Kickback
3 - 4
The Ex's
Team Free Spirits
2 - 1
Bay Area Kickers
Friday, April 2, 2010
Faceboook
2 - 1
SV Rovers
Barracudas
2 - 1
River Hawks
Undecided
3 - 3
Aftershock FC
Fake Madrid
0 F 2
Nighthawks
Monday, April 5, 2010
Death Squad
2 - 0
A.C. Durand
Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Seleccion Natural
1 - 0
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Espana
4 - 3
En Fuego
FA Azzzuri
2 - 3
Aftershock FC
Fake Madrid
6 - 0
The Ex's
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 2
SPBioFarmers
Friday, April 9, 2010
The Falcons
2 - 2
SV Rovers
Kickback
2 - 3
Nighthawks
Faceboook
5 - 1
Rovers FC
Pulcini
1 - 2
River Hawks
Monday, April 12, 2010
Death Squad
1 - 1
SPBioFarmers
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
A.C. Durand
2 - 4
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Rovers FC
2 - 5
En Fuego
Aftershock FC
3 - 2
Espana
Pulcini
1 - 3
The Ex's
Team Free Spirits
5 - 0
Forza Abbruzzo
Friday, April 16, 2010
Fake Madrid
0 F 2
River Hawks
Rangers
1 - 2
Poachers
SV Rovers
1 - 2
Undecided
Barracudas
1 - 1
Nighthawks
Monday, April 19, 2010
Death Squad
2 - 1
Poachers
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Seleccion Natural
5 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, April 21, 2010
Barracudas
1 - 6
Kickback
En Fuego
2 - 0
Aftershock FC
FA Azzzuri
4 - 3
Rovers FC
Rangers
2 - 1
SPBioFarmers
Friday, April 23, 2010
Undecided
1 - 0
The Falcons
A.C. Durand
6 - 3
Forza Abbruzzo
Faceboook
4 - 5
Espana
Fake Madrid
0 - 4
Pulcini
Monday, April 26, 2010
A.C. Durand
2 - 2
Poachers
Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Padu
3 - 3
Rangers
Wednesday, April 28, 2010
SPBioFarmers
0 - 7
Team Free Spirits
Faceboook
2 - 3
The Falcons
The Ex's
Barracudas
FA Azzzuri
1 - 1
SV Rovers
Friday, April 30, 2010
River Hawks
1 - 3
Kickback
Seleccion Natural
8 - 4
Forza Abbruzzo
Undecided
4 - 2
Espana
Rovers FC
1 - 5
Aftershock FC
Nighthawks
4 - 2
Pulcini
Monday, May 3, 2010
Death Squad
1 - 4
Bay Area Kickers
Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Padu
3 - 1
Pulcini
Wednesday, May 5, 2010
Barracudas
1 - 2
Kickback
The Falcons
4 - 3
Espana
The Ex's
0 - 2
River Hawks
SPBioFarmers
2 - 1
A.C. Durand
Friday, May 7, 2010
Aftershock FC
0 - 3
SV Rovers
Rangers
Forza Abbruzzo
Faceboook
2 F 0
Undecided
FA Azzzuri
4 - 2
En Fuego
Poachers
0 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Monday, May 10, 2010
Poachers
2 - 1
Forza Abbruzzo
Tuesday, May 11, 2010
A.C. Durand
3 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
En Fuego
0 F 2
SV Rovers
Faceboook
3 - 2
Aftershock FC
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 0
Rangers
Barracudas
Pulcini
Friday, May 14, 2010
Undecided
Rovers FC
River Hawks
0 - 0
Nighthawks
Espana
4 - 1
FA Azzzuri
Kickback
7 - 2
Padu
Monday, May 17, 2010
Death Squad
1 - 1
Poachers
Tuesday, May 18, 2010
Team Free Spirits
2 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, May 19, 2010
The Ex's
1 - 4
Nighthawks
Rangers
0 F 2
SPBioFarmers
Aftershock FC
2 - 3
The Falcons
River Hawks
3 - 2
Padu
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 0
Forza Abbruzzo
Monday, May 24, 2010
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
SPBioFarmers
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Death Squad
2 - 0
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, May 26, 2010
Rovers FC
2 - 3
The Falcons
The Ex's
Padu
Friday, May 28, 2010
FA Azzzuri
0 - 3
The Falcons
Monday, May 31, 2010
Poachers
4 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Friday, June 4, 2010
The Falcons
2 - 2
Espana
Nighthawks
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits