Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed League -Palo Alto
Summer 2009 Scores
Monday, June 8, 2009
Poachers
2 - 0
Shenanigans
Tuesday, June 9, 2009
SV Storm
5 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
KPMG SVO
3 - 5
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
The Ex's
3 - 0
FRCO F.C.
Pulcini
3 - 0
Nighthawks
Thursday, June 11, 2009
Undecided
0 - 2
Faceboook
Aftershock FC
4 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Friday, June 12, 2009
Padu
1 - 1
Kickback
SPBioFarmers
0 - 5
River Hawks
The Falcons
5 - 4
FA Azzzuri
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 1
Seleccion Natural
FA Azzzuri
1 - 2
SV Rovers
SV Storm
7 - 0
KPMG SVO
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 2
Poachers
Nighthawks
3 - 0
Padu
The Ex's
3 - 0
Shenanigans
Thursday, June 18, 2009
Undecided
3 - 1
Faceboook
Aftershock FC
1 - 3
FRCO F.C.
Friday, June 19, 2009
Pulcini
0 - 0
River Hawks
Kickback
5 - 0
SPBioFarmers
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
SV Storm
5 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 1
KPMG SVO
Pulcini
1 - 1
Kickback
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Aftershock FC
2 - 0
The Ex's
The Falcons
1 - 3
Faceboook
Padu
2 - 2
River Hawks
Thursday, June 25, 2009
Poachers
1 - 1
FRCO F.C.
Bay Area Kickers
6 - 1
Shenanigans
Friday, June 26, 2009
Undecided
0 - 4
SV Rovers
Nighthawks
5 - 5
SPBioFarmers
Tuesday, June 30, 2009
KPMG SVO
1 - 1
Padu
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 9
The Ex's
Seleccion Natural
2 - 2
SPBioFarmers
Wednesday, July 1, 2009
Shenanigans
3 - 3
FRCO F.C.
The Falcons
3 - 3
SV Rovers
SV Storm
8 - 1
Pulcini
Thursday, July 2, 2009
FA Azzzuri
1 - 3
Faceboook
Aftershock FC
2 - 2
Poachers
Friday, July 3, 2009
Nighthawks
2 F 0
Eagle Glory Fire
River Hawks
1 - 3
Kickback
Tuesday, July 7, 2009
KPMG SVO
0 - 3
Pulcini
Padu
1 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 1
FRCO F.C.
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
The Ex's
2 - 1
Poachers
SV Storm
7 - 0
River Hawks
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 2
SPBioFarmers
Thursday, July 9, 2009
Faceboook
2 - 4
SV Rovers
Aftershock FC
8 - 1
Shenanigans
Friday, July 10, 2009
FA Azzzuri
3 - 4
Undecided
Nighthawks
1 - 3
Kickback
Tuesday, July 14, 2009
Padu
10 - 3
SPBioFarmers
Nighthawks
2 - 7
SV Storm
Seleccion Natural
2 - 2
Kickback
Wednesday, July 15, 2009
The Falcons
2 - 5
FA Azzzuri
Shenanigans
1 - 5
Poachers
FRCO F.C.
1 - 5
The Ex's
Thursday, July 16, 2009
Faceboook
1 - 3
Undecided
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 1
Aftershock FC
Friday, July 17, 2009
River Hawks
1 - 1
KPMG SVO
Pulcini
3 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
SPBioFarmers
1 - 0
Pulcini
River Hawks
3 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Nighthawks
7 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, July 22, 2009
Padu
3 - 4
SV Storm
Shenanigans
1 - 1
The Ex's
Thursday, July 23, 2009
Poachers
2 - 4
Bay Area Kickers
FRCO F.C.
2 - 10
Aftershock FC
Friday, July 24, 2009
Kickback
2 F 0
KPMG SVO
Undecided
6 - 1
The Falcons
SV Rovers
2 - 2
FA Azzzuri
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
SPBioFarmers
1 - 5
SV Storm
Padu
2 - 1
Pulcini
Wednesday, July 29, 2009
Faceboook
0 - 1
The Falcons
The Ex's
2 - 1
Aftershock FC
Thursday, July 30, 2009
Kickback
2 - 0
Eagle Glory Fire
FRCO F.C.
1 - 3
Poachers
Bay Area Kickers
5 - 3
Shenanigans
Friday, July 31, 2009
SV Rovers
PPd
Undecided
River Hawks
5 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Nighthawks
2 - 0
KPMG SVO
Tuesday, August 4, 2009
Eagle Glory Fire
0 - 4
Padu
Seleccion Natural
0 - 3
Pulcini
SV Storm
2 - 1
Kickback
Wednesday, August 5, 2009
KPMG SVO
0 - 0
SPBioFarmers
FRCO F.C.
0 - 4
Shenanigans
The Ex's
3 - 1
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, August 6, 2009
Faceboook
4 - 0
FA Azzzuri
Poachers
0 - 1
Aftershock FC
Friday, August 7, 2009
SV Rovers
6 - 0
The Falcons
Nighthawks
1 - 5
River Hawks
Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Seleccion Natural
0 - 3
KPMG SVO
SV Storm
5 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Nighthawks
3 - 0
Pulcini
Wednesday, August 12, 2009
River Hawks
5 - 2
SPBioFarmers
FRCO F.C.
0 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Poachers
0 - 4
The Ex's
Thursday, August 13, 2009
SV Rovers
3 - 1
Faceboook
Shenanigans
4 - 3
Aftershock FC
Friday, August 14, 2009
Undecided
4 - 2
FA Azzzuri
Kickback
4 - 4
Padu