Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Mens Over 50-Group A-Saturday
Spring 2009 Scores
Saturday, May 9, 2009
Almaden Brit FC -O50
0 - 0
Gala-O50
BAC-O50
1 - 5
Santa Cruz United-O50
Saturday, May 16, 2009
BAC-O50
0 - 3
PAC-O50
Santa Cruz United-O50
6 - 1
Gala-O50
Saturday, May 30, 2009
Almaden Brit FC -O50
PPd
Santa Cruz United-O50
Gala-O50
0 - 5
PAC-O50
Saturday, June 6, 2009
Almaden Brit FC -O50
8 - 0
BAC-O50
Santa Cruz United-O50
1 - 3
PAC-O50
Saturday, June 13, 2009
Almaden Brit FC -O50
3 - 1
Gala-O50
Santa Cruz United-O50
3 - 0
BAC-O50
Saturday, June 20, 2009
Gala-O50
PPd
BAC-O50
PAC-O50
PPd
Almaden Brit FC -O50
Saturday, June 27, 2009
PAC-O50
1 - 1
Almaden Brit FC -O50
BAC-O50
2 - 2
Gala-O50
Saturday, July 11, 2009
BAC-O50
PPd
Almaden Brit FC -O50
PAC-O50
1 - 0
Santa Cruz United-O50
Saturday, July 18, 2009
PAC-O50
7 - 1
BAC-O50
Gala-O50
2 - 2
Santa Cruz United-O50
Saturday, July 25, 2009
PAC-O50
3 - 0
Gala-O50
Santa Cruz United-O50
3 - 2
Almaden Brit FC -O50
Saturday, August 1, 2009
Gala-O50
PPd
BAC-O50
BAC-O50
1 - 4
Almaden Brit FC -O50
PAC-O50
PPd
Almaden Brit FC -O50
Saturday, August 8, 2009
PAC-O50
1 - 0
Santa Cruz United-O50