Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Summer 2009 Scores
Sunday, June 14, 2009
ESTRELLAS
5 - 3
Revolution
motrin iv
4 - 1
Snakebites
No Limit
3 - 5
Tasmanian Devils
The Black Sheep
2 - 1
Arsenal F.C.
Sunday, June 21, 2009
Tasmanian Devils
1 - 2
Magic
No Limit
6 - 3
Revolution
Arsenal F.C.
5 - 1
Soccer Magic
The Black Sheep
4 - 1
Snakebites
ESTRELLAS
0 F 2
motrin iv
Sunday, June 28, 2009
No Limit
4 - 2
ESTRELLAS
The Black Sheep
1 - 6
motrin iv
Tasmanian Devils
2 - 1
Arsenal F.C.
Soccer Magic
2 - 1
Snakebites
Magic
2 - 0
Revolution
Sunday, July 12, 2009
The Black Sheep
5 - 1
Soccer Magic
Revolution
3 - 4
Snakebites
No Limit
2 - 2
Magic
Arsenal F.C.
5 - 1
motrin iv
Tasmanian Devils
4 - 4
ESTRELLAS
Sunday, July 19, 2009
Tasmanian Devils
6 - 0
Revolution
No Limit
5 - 1
The Black Sheep
ESTRELLAS
5 - 4
Magic
Arsenal F.C.
3 - 5
Snakebites
motrin iv
3 - 3
Soccer Magic
Sunday, July 26, 2009
Arsenal F.C.
2 - 1
The Black Sheep
Tasmanian Devils
2 - 2
No Limit
Revolution
3 - 5
ESTRELLAS
motrin iv
4 - 5
Snakebites
Magic
8 - 3
Soccer Magic
Sunday, August 2, 2009
Revolution
3 - 5
No Limit
Soccer Magic
1 - 1
Arsenal F.C.
ESTRELLAS
4 - 3
motrin iv
Snakebites
3 - 1
The Black Sheep
Magic
0 - 2
Tasmanian Devils
Sunday, August 9, 2009
motrin iv
0 F 2
The Black Sheep
Arsenal F.C.
0 - 0
Tasmanian Devils
Snakebites
4 - 1
Soccer Magic
ESTRELLAS
2 F 0
No Limit
Revolution
0 - 2
Magic
Sunday, August 16, 2009
Snakebites
8 - 0
Revolution
Soccer Magic
1 - 2
The Black Sheep
Magic
1 - 2
No Limit
ESTRELLAS
2 F 0
Tasmanian Devils
motrin iv
1 - 1
Arsenal F.C.
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Soccer Magic
1 - 1
motrin iv
The Black Sheep
0 - 3
No Limit
Revolution
0 F 2
Tasmanian Devils
Snakebites
0 - 0
Arsenal F.C.
Magic
4 - 4
ESTRELLAS