Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
San Jose Spring 2009 Scores
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
Barracudas
0 - 6
Team Free Spirits
Friday, May 1, 2009
Classic
2 - 5
SV Rovers - SJ
Batchester United
2 - 2
FC CHAOS
Wednesday, May 6, 2009
Team Free Spirits
5 - 0
Batchester United
Barracudas
5 - 0
FC CHAOS
Friday, May 8, 2009
SV Rovers - SJ
2 - 4
San Jose United
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Barracudas
7 - 1
Batchester United
Team Free Spirits
7 - 0
FC CHAOS
Friday, May 15, 2009
San Jose United
4 - 0
Classic
Wednesday, May 20, 2009
FC CHAOS
0 - 3
Classic
Barracudas
2 - 1
SV Rovers - SJ
Friday, May 22, 2009
San Jose United
3 - 0
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Team Free Spirits
3 - 3
Classic
Friday, May 29, 2009
Batchester United
1 - 6
SV Rovers - SJ
FC CHAOS
1 - 7
San Jose United
Wednesday, June 3, 2009
Batchester United
0 - 3
Classic
Team Free Spirits
7 - 2
SV Rovers - SJ
Friday, June 5, 2009
San Jose United
4 - 1
Barracudas
Wednesday, June 10, 2009
Barracudas
1 - 0
Classic
Friday, June 12, 2009
San Jose United
4 - 4
Batchester United
FC CHAOS
1 - 3
SV Rovers - SJ
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Batchester United
1 - 5
Barracudas
San Jose United
1 - 2
Classic
Friday, June 19, 2009
FC CHAOS
0 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, June 24, 2009
Team Free Spirits
2 - 2
Barracudas
Friday, June 26, 2009
SV Rovers - SJ
3 - 1
Classic
FC CHAOS
3 - 1
Batchester United
Wednesday, July 1, 2009
Batchester United
1 - 4
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, July 8, 2009
Classic
0 - 3
Batchester United
Friday, July 10, 2009
San Jose United
3 - 2
SV Rovers - SJ
FC CHAOS
1 - 8
Barracudas
Wednesday, July 15, 2009
Team Free Spirits
2 - 1
Barracudas
Friday, July 17, 2009
Classic
6 - 4
San Jose United
FC CHAOS
SV Rovers - SJ
Wednesday, July 22, 2009
SV Rovers - SJ
0 - 2
San Jose United