Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
San Jose League Spring 2008 Scores
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Magic x
1 - 7
BCA Force
Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Classic
1 - 7
Inter FC
Friday, April 18, 2008
SV Rovers - SJ
6 - 2
San Jose United
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Magic x
1 - 8
Inter FC
Wednesday, April 23, 2008
Classic
2 - 4
San Jose United
Friday, April 25, 2008
BCA Force
1 - 5
SV Rovers - SJ
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
Magic x
0 - 1
Classic
Wednesday, April 30, 2008
BCA Force
1 - 5
San Jose United
Friday, May 2, 2008
SV Rovers - SJ
0 - 5
Inter FC
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
San Jose United
0 - 0
Inter FC
Wednesday, May 7, 2008
BCA Force
1 - 6
Classic
Friday, May 9, 2008
Magic x
3 - 2
SV Rovers - SJ
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
BCA Force
1 - 2
Inter FC
Magic x
3 - 2
San Jose United
Friday, May 16, 2008
Classic
0 - 6
SV Rovers - SJ
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
BCA Force
1 - 3
Magic x
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Inter FC
3 - 0
Classic
Friday, May 23, 2008
San Jose United
0 - 0
SV Rovers - SJ
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Inter FC
2 - 3
Magic x
Wednesday, May 28, 2008
San Jose United
2 - 1
Classic
Friday, May 30, 2008
SV Rovers - SJ
10 - 2
BCA Force
Wednesday, June 4, 2008
San Jose United
8 - 1
BCA Force
Classic
4 - 3
Magic x
Friday, June 6, 2008
Inter FC
0 - 2
SV Rovers - SJ
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Classic
6 - 2
BCA Force
Friday, June 13, 2008
SV Rovers - SJ
7 - 0
Magic x
Inter FC
3 - 0
San Jose United
Wednesday, June 18, 2008
Inter FC
4 - 1
BCA Force
San Jose United
2 - 6
Magic x
Friday, June 20, 2008
SV Rovers - SJ
5 - 3
Classic