Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Saturday Mens Over 50s 2008 Schedule
Saturday, March 29, 2008
08:00 am Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 am San Jose HS Grass, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
10:15 am San Jose HS Grass, San Jose
Saturday, April 5, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
11:00 am Del Mar, Santa Cruz
Saturday, April 12, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Grass, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
10:15 am San Jose HS Grass, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, April 19, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
11:00 am Del Mar, Santa Cruz
Saturday, April 26, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, May 3, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
12:00 pm San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
Saturday, May 10, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, May 17, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Grass, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
10:00 am San Lorenzo Valley HS, Felton
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, May 31, 2008
No Games Scheduled on Labor Day Weekend
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, June 7, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
10:00 am San Lorenzo Valley HS, Felton
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
Saturday, June 14, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
08:30 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
Saturday, June 21, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
09:00 am Evergreen College, San Jose
Saturday, June 28, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:00 am San Lorenzo Valley HS, Felton
10:15 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
Saturday, July 19, 2008
No Games Scheduled ~ Happy 4th. of July
08:30 am Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
10:15 am Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
Saturday, July 26, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
Saturday, August 9, 2008
08:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose
10:30 am San Jose HS Turf, San Jose