Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Real Santa Clara O50
Saturday Mens Over 50s 2008 schedule
08:30 am Sat Mar 29, 2008
Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Almaden United O50
08:30 am Sat Apr 5, 2008
Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Silicon Valley United-O50
08:30 am Sat Apr 12, 2008
Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Universitario-O50
Saturday, April 19, 2008
BYE
10:30 am Sat Apr 26, 2008
Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
West Valley United O50
10:30 am Sat May 3, 2008
Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Almaden United O50
10:30 am Sat May 10, 2008
Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Silicon Valley United-O50
10:30 am Sat May 17, 2008
Cubberley # 1, Palo Alto
Universitario-O50
Saturday, May 31, 2008
BYE
08:30 am Sat Jun 7, 2008
Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
West Valley United O50
08:30 am Sat Jun 14, 2008
Greer # 1, Palo Alto
Almaden United O50
Saturday, June 21, 2008
BYE
Saturday, June 28, 2008
BYE
Saturday, July 19, 2008
BYE
Saturday, July 26, 2008
BYE
Saturday, August 9, 2008
BYE