Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed League
Spring 2008 Schedule
Friday, March 7, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, March 13, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, March 14, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, March 20, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, March 21, 2008
06:30 pm Evergreen College, San Jose
08:15 pm Evergreen College, San Jose
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, March 27, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, March 28, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, April 3, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 4, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:15 pm Evergreen College, San Jose
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, April 10, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 11, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:15 pm Evergreen College, San Jose
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, April 17, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 18, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, April 24, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 25, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, May 1, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 2, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, May 8, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 9, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, May 13, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, May 15, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 16, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, May 22, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 23, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, May 29, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 30, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, June 5, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, June 6, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thursday, June 12, 2008
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, June 13, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, June 17, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, June 18, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Thursday, June 19, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Friday, June 20, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto