Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Kickback
Weeknight Coed League - Spring 2008 schedule
Friday, March 7, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Mar 14, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
08:15 pm Fri Mar 21, 2008
Evergreen College, San Jose
KPMG SVO
07:00 pm Fri Mar 28, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
The Falcons
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Apr 11, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
River Hawks
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Apr 25, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu May 8, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
Tuesday, May 13, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri May 30, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
KPMG SVO
07:00 pm Fri Jun 6, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
The Falcons
07:00 pm Fri Jun 13, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
07:00 pm Thu Jun 19, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
River Hawks
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
BYE