Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Undecided
Weeknight Coed League - Spring 2008 schedule
08:30 pm Fri Mar 7, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Spunky Monkeys
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu Mar 20, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Fahrenheit United
08:30 pm Tue Mar 25, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
FA Azzzuri
08:30 pm Fri Apr 4, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Silicon Valley Rovers
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue Apr 15, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Spunky Monkeys
08:30 pm Tue Apr 22, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fahrenheit United
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue May 13, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
FA Azzzuri
08:30 pm Fri May 23, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Silicon Valley Rovers
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue Jun 10, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Spunky Monkeys
08:30 pm Tue Jun 17, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fahrenheit United
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
BYE