Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

New and Improved
Weeknight Coed League - Spring 2008 schedule
Friday, March 7, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu Mar 13, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Aftershock FC
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu Mar 27, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
SPBioFarmers
08:30 pm Tue Apr 1, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Shenanigans
08:30 pm Thu Apr 10, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Shenanigans
08:30 pm Fri Apr 18, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Bay Area Kickers
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue Apr 29, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Faceboook
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, May 13, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu May 22, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Aftershock FC
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Jun 6, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
SPBioFarmers
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
BYE
07:00 pm Wed Jun 18, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Bay Area Kickers
07:00 pm Tue Jun 24, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Faceboook