Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

SPBioFarmers
Weeknight Coed League - Spring 2008 schedule
Friday, March 7, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu Mar 27, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
New and Improved
08:30 pm Thu Apr 3, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Aftershock FC
07:00 pm Fri Apr 11, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Bay Area Kickers
08:30 pm Fri Apr 18, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Faceboook
07:00 pm Fri Apr 25, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Aftershock FC
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue May 6, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Shenanigans
08:30 pm Thu May 15, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Bay Area Kickers
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
BYE
07:00 pm Fri May 30, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Faceboook
08:30 pm Fri Jun 6, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
New and Improved
08:30 pm Thu Jun 12, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Shenanigans
Tuesday, June 17, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
BYE