Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Fahrenheit United
Weeknight Coed League - Spring 2008 schedule
Friday, March 7, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu Mar 20, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Undecided
Tuesday, March 25, 2008
BYE
08:15 pm Fri Apr 4, 2008
Evergreen College, San Jose
Spunky Monkeys
08:30 pm Tue Apr 8, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
FA Azzzuri
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue Apr 22, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Undecided
Tuesday, April 29, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri May 9, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Silicon Valley Rovers
Tuesday, May 13, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri May 23, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Spunky Monkeys
Tuesday, May 27, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue Jun 3, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
FA Azzzuri
Tuesday, June 10, 2008
BYE
07:00 pm Fri Jun 20, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Silicon Valley Rovers
08:30 pm Tue Jun 24, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Silicon Valley Rovers