Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Pulcini
Weeknight Coed League - Spring 2008 schedule
Friday, March 7, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Mar 14, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Kickback
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Mar 28, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
River Hawks
07:00 pm Fri Apr 4, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
The Falcons
Tuesday, April 8, 2008
BYE
07:00 pm Fri Apr 18, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
KPMG SVO
Tuesday, April 22, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri May 2, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
08:30 pm Thu May 8, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Kickback
07:00 pm Fri May 16, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
River Hawks
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu May 29, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Jun 13, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
The Falcons
08:30 pm Thu Jun 19, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
KPMG SVO
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
BYE