Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

River Hawks
Weeknight Coed League - Spring 2008 schedule
Friday, March 7, 2008
BYE
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Tue Mar 18, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
08:30 pm Fri Mar 28, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
Tuesday, April 1, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Apr 11, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Kickback
Tuesday, April 15, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Thu Apr 24, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
KPMG SVO
08:30 pm Fri May 2, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
The Falcons
Tuesday, May 6, 2008
BYE
07:00 pm Fri May 16, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
08:30 pm Tue May 20, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
08:30 pm Tue May 27, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
The Falcons
Tuesday, June 3, 2008
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Jun 13, 2008
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
KPMG SVO
07:00 pm Thu Jun 19, 2008
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Kickback
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
BYE