Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Saturday Mens Over 50s
Summer 2022 Schedule
Saturday, August 20, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, August 27, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, September 3, 2022
NO Games Today-
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
Saturday, September 10, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, September 17, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, September 24, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
Saturday, October 1, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, October 8, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, October 15, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Saturday, October 22, 2022
08:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto