Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Palo Alto FC O50
Saturday Mens Over 50s - Summer 2022 schedule
11:30 am Sat Aug 20, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
South Bay Spurs
11:30 am Sat Aug 27, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Los Terremotos - O50
09:45 am Sat Sep 3, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
Almaden United O50NO Games Today-
09:45 am Sat Sep 10, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Mutiny FC 50
09:45 am Sat Sep 17, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PACIFICA UNITED - O50
08:00 am Sat Sep 24, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
South Bay Spurs
08:00 am Sat Oct 1, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Los Terremotos - O50
09:45 am Sat Oct 8, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Almaden United O50
09:45 am Sat Oct 15, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Mutiny FC 50
09:45 am Sat Oct 22, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PACIFICA UNITED - O50
08:00 am Sat Oct 29, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Almaden United O50
08:00 am Sat Nov 5, 2022
Terman # 1, Palo Alto
South Bay Spurs