Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Spring 2022 Schedule
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, March 25, 2022
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 1, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 8, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 15, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 22, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, April 29, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 6, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 13, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 20, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, May 27, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Friday, June 3, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
08:30 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
07:00 pm Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
07:00 pm Mayfield -S, Palo Alto