Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Undecided
Weeknight Coed - Spring 2022 schedule
08:30 pm Fri Mar 25, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Poachers
07:00 pm Wed Mar 30, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Wed Apr 6, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits
07:00 pm Wed Apr 13, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Espana
07:00 pm Fri Apr 22, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Falcons
Wed Apr 27, 2022
Has a BYE
07:00 pm Wed May 4, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini
08:30 pm Fri May 13, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thunder Balls
07:00 pm Wed May 18, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Toots and Boots
07:00 pm Wed May 25, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Barracudas
07:00 pm Wed Jun 1, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Poachers
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
BYE