Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Toots and Boots
Weeknight Coed - Spring 2022 schedule
07:00 pm Wed Mar 23, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Wed Mar 30, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Barracudas
07:00 pm Fri Apr 8, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Falcons
07:00 pm Wed Apr 13, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Barracudas
Wed Apr 20, 2022
Has a BYE
07:00 pm Wed Apr 27, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits
08:30 pm Fri May 6, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thunder Balls
07:00 pm Wed May 11, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Poachers
07:00 pm Wed May 18, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Undecided
07:00 pm Wed May 25, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Espana
08:30 pm Fri Jun 3, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thunder Balls
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
BYE