Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Has a BYE
Weeknight Coed - Spring 2022 schedule
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
BYE
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
BYE
Wed Apr 6, 2022
Espana
Wed Apr 13, 2022
Poachers
Wed Apr 20, 2022
Toots and Boots
Wed Apr 27, 2022
Undecided
Wed May 4, 2022
Falcons
Wed May 11, 2022
Barracudas
Wed May 18, 2022
Pulcini
Wed May 25, 2022
Team Free Spirits
Fri Jun 3, 2022
Pulcini
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
BYE