Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Espana
Weeknight Coed - Spring 2022 schedule
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
BYE
07:00 pm Fri Apr 1, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Poachers
Wed Apr 6, 2022
Has a BYE
07:00 pm Wed Apr 13, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Undecided
08:30 pm Fri Apr 22, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thunder Balls
07:00 pm Fri Apr 29, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Falcons
07:00 pm Wed May 4, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Barracudas
07:00 pm Wed May 11, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Fri May 20, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Poachers
07:00 pm Wed May 25, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Toots and Boots
07:00 pm Wed Jun 1, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits
07:00 pm Wed Jun 8, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Thunder Balls