Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Barracudas
Weeknight Coed - Spring 2022 schedule
07:00 pm Wed Mar 23, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Falcons
07:00 pm Wed Mar 30, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Toots and Boots
07:00 pm Wed Apr 6, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Wed Apr 13, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Toots and Boots
07:00 pm Wed Apr 20, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Poachers
08:30 pm Fri Apr 29, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thunder Balls
07:00 pm Wed May 4, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Espana
Wed May 11, 2022
Has a BYE
07:00 pm Wed May 18, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits
07:00 pm Wed May 25, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Undecided
07:00 pm Fri Jun 3, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Falcons
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
BYE