Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Team Free Spirits
Weeknight Coed - Spring 2022 schedule
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
BYE
08:30 pm Fri Apr 1, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Falcons
07:00 pm Wed Apr 6, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Undecided
08:30 pm Fri Apr 15, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Thunder Balls
07:00 pm Wed Apr 20, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Wed Apr 27, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Toots and Boots
07:00 pm Fri May 6, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Poachers
07:00 pm Fri May 13, 2022
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Falcons
07:00 pm Wed May 18, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Barracudas
Wed May 25, 2022
Has a BYE
07:00 pm Wed Jun 1, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Espana
07:00 pm Wed Jun 8, 2022
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini