Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Amigos De Futbol- O50
Saturday Mens Over 50s - Winter 2021 schedule
11:30 am Sat Nov 6, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
South Bay Spurs
01:15 pm Sat Nov 13, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Tigers S.C. O-50
01:15 pm Sat Nov 20, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PAC-O50
11:30 am Sat Nov 27, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
Komrads O50
08:00 am Sat Dec 4, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Los Terremotos - O50
09:45 am Sat Dec 11, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Santa Cruz United-O50
Sat Dec 18, 2021
Has a BYE
Saturday, December 25, 2021
NO GAMES ~ MERRY CHRISTMAS
Saturday, January 1, 2022
NO GAMES ~ HAPPY NEW YEAR
Saturday, January 8, 2022
BYE
Saturday, January 22, 2022
BYE
Saturday, January 29, 2022
BYE
Saturday, February 5, 2022
BYE