Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Los Terremotos - O50
Saturday Mens Over 50s - Winter 2021 schedule
08:00 am Sat Nov 6, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PAC-O50
11:30 am Sat Nov 13, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Komrads O50
03:00 pm Sat Nov 20, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Tigers S.C. O-50
09:45 am Sat Nov 27, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
Santa Cruz United-O50
08:00 am Sat Dec 4, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Amigos De Futbol- O50
03:00 pm Sat Dec 11, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PAC-O50
08:00 am Sat Dec 18, 2021
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Komrads O50
Saturday, December 25, 2021
NO GAMES ~ MERRY CHRISTMAS
Saturday, January 1, 2022
NO GAMES ~ HAPPY NEW YEAR
09:45 am Sat Jan 8, 2022
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Palo Alto FC O50
11:30 am Sat Jan 22, 2022
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Mutiny FC 50
11:30 am Sat Jan 29, 2022
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
08:00 am Sat Feb 5, 2022
Terman # 2, Palo Alto
South Bay Spurs