Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Fall 2021 Scores
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Barracudas
5 - 1
Pulcini
Undecided
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Friday, October 15, 2021
Espana
Poachers
Thunder Balls
2 F 0
Undecided
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Barracudas
8 - 0
Poachers
Espana
Team Free Spirits
Friday, October 22, 2021
Pulcini
3 - 7
Redmorton F.C.
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Thunder Balls
Poachers
Pulcini
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Friday, October 29, 2021
Redmorton F.C.
1 - 7
Thunder Balls
Barracudas
0 - 2
Espana
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Pulcini
Espana
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Friday, November 5, 2021
Espana
3 - 1
Redmorton F.C.
Barracudas
1 - 5
Thunder Balls
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Barracudas
4 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
Poachers
Friday, November 12, 2021
Barracudas
2 - 4
Redmorton F.C.
Espana
Thunder Balls
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Pulcini
2 - 2
Barracudas
Poachers
Espana
Friday, November 19, 2021
Pulcini
6 - 5
Redmorton F.C.
Team Free Spirits
5 - 3
Thunder Balls
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Poachers
2 - 4
Barracudas
Team Free Spirits
Espana
Friday, December 3, 2021
Thunder Balls
Pulcini
Redmorton F.C.
4 - 2
Poachers
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
Espana
2 - 3
Barracudas
Friday, December 10, 2021
Redmorton F.C.
4 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Thunder Balls
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Barracudas
Thunder Balls
Pulcini
0 - 1
Redmorton F.C.
Friday, December 17, 2021
Redmorton F.C.
Espana
Team Free Spirits
Poachers