Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Saturday Mens Over 50s
Spring 2020 Scores
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Tigers S.C. O-50
2 - 1
Azzurri
Santa Cruz United-O50
1 - 4
PAC-O50
Los Terremotos - O50
6 - 1
PACIFICA UNITED - O50
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
2 - 1
Almaden United O50
Palo Alto FC O50
PPd
South Bay Spurs
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Tigers S.C. O-50
3 - 1
PAC-O50
Santa Cruz United-O50
8 - 1
ALLEGRA FC
Almaden United O50
3 - 3
South Bay Spurs
Amigos De Futbol- O50
0 - 2
Los Terremotos - O50
Azzurri
1 - 1
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
PACIFICA UNITED - O50
1 - 4
Palo Alto FC O50
Saturday, March 14, 2020
PACIFICA UNITED - O50
5 - 5
South Bay Spurs
Tigers S.C. O-50
2 - 3
Santa Cruz United-O50
Amigos De Futbol- O50
1 - 5
ALLEGRA FC
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
4 - 4
Palo Alto FC O50
Azzurri
Almaden United O50
Los Terremotos - O50
2 - 0
PAC-O50
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Amigos De Futbol- O50
Santa Cruz United-O50
Tigers S.C. O-50
Los Terremotos - O50
PACIFICA UNITED - O50
Almaden United O50
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
South Bay Spurs
ALLEGRA FC
PAC-O50
Azzurri
Palo Alto FC O50
Saturday, March 20, 2021
South Bay Spurs
Almaden United O50
Azzurri
Komrads O50
Los Terremotos - O50
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
Azzurri
Komrads O50
Amigos De Futbol- O50
South Bay Spurs
Palo Alto FC O50
Almaden United O50
Los Terremotos - O50
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Palo Alto FC O50
Almaden United O50
Amigos De Futbol- O50
PAC-O50
Azzurri
Los Terremotos - O50
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Los Terremotos - O50
South Bay Spurs
Amigos De Futbol- O50
PAC-O50
Komrads O50
Tigers S.C. O-50
Azzurri
Almaden United O50
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
Palo Alto FC O50
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Tigers S.C. O-50
Los Terremotos - O50
Almaden United O50
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
Amigos De Futbol- O50
Azzurri
PAC-O50
Komrads O50
South Bay Spurs
Palo Alto FC O50
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Amigos De Futbol- O50
South Bay Spurs
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
Komrads O50
PAC-O50
Azzurri
Palo Alto FC O50
Los Terremotos - O50
Tigers S.C. O-50
Almaden United O50
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Tigers S.C. O-50
PAC-O50
Duke of Edinburgh- 050
Los Terremotos - O50
Komrads O50
Palo Alto FC O50
Saturday, May 8, 2021
PAC-O50
Komrads O50
Tigers S.C. O-50
South Bay Spurs