Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Fall 2019 Scores
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Ajax
2 - 0
Diplomats
Chaos United
2 - 0
Fusion
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Diplomats
4 - 1
Fusion
Ajax
0 - 1
Chaos United
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Diplomats
5 - 1
Chaos United
Fusion
0 - 7
Ajax
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Diplomats
1 - 4
Ajax
Fusion
1 - 3
Chaos United
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Fusion
0 - 5
Diplomats
Chaos United
0 - 4
Ajax
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Chaos United
0 - 3
Diplomats
Ajax
8 - 1
Fusion
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Ajax
0 - 2
Diplomats
Chaos United
5 - 3
Fusion
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Ajax
2 - 0
Chaos United
Diplomats
0 - 3
Fusion
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Diplomats
2 - 1
Chaos United
Fusion
0 - 6
Ajax
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Fusion
2 - 4
Chaos United
Diplomats
1 - 0
Ajax