Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Summer 2019 Scores
Friday, April 26, 2019
Undecided
0 - 0
Espana
Falcons
Seleccion Natural
Barracudas
3 - 3
Palantir
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Barracudas
5 - 0
Falcons
Pulcini
4 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Friday, May 3, 2019
Palantir
3 - 2
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
0 - 1
Undecided
Espana
3 - 1
Poachers
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Palantir
3 - 2
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
0 - 1
Undecided
Friday, May 10, 2019
Barracudas
4 - 2
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
2 - 4
Falcons
A.C. Durand
1 - 2
Espana
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Barracudas
4 - 1
A.C. Durand
Team Free Spirits
1 - 2
Espana
Friday, May 17, 2019
Falcons
0 - 1
Palantir
Pulcini
1 - 4
Undecided
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Palantir
0 - 3
Pulcini
Falcons
1 - 5
Espana
Friday, May 24, 2019
Team Free Spirits
PPd
Undecided
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
Barracudas
2 - 2
Poachers
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Team Free Spirits
0 - 3
Barracudas
Poachers
3 - 4
Palantir
Friday, May 31, 2019
Seleccion Natural
0 - 1
Espana
Pulcini
3 - 1
Falcons
A.C. Durand
0 - 1
Undecided
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Undecided
2 - 0
Falcons
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Friday, June 7, 2019
Team Free Spirits
Palantir
Seleccion Natural
1 - 4
Pulcini
Espana
5 - 0
Barracudas
Monday, June 10, 2019
Falcons
Poachers
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Undecided
6 - 2
Palantir
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Espana
PPd
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
0 - 6
Barracudas
Friday, June 14, 2019
Espana
Pulcini
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
A.C. Durand
1 - 4
Pulcini
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Palantir
3 - 0
Espana
Falcons
3 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Friday, June 21, 2019
Barracudas
2 - 6
Undecided
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Pulcini
Poachers
Barracudas
Palantir
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
Falcons
3 - 0
A.C. Durand
Espana
1 - 4
Undecided
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Team Free Spirits
1 - 6
Undecided
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini